Soccer at 7:45 AM (SOL)

iu-2One saturday morning, I had a game at 7:45 am. I had to wake up at 6:00 but I actually woke up at 6:37. I had to put my Blazer uniform on. Then I had to brush my teeth but I was too lazy. Then I had to pick up my soccer teammate from his house. We got there at 7:31 am. We got inside of the Westmont courtyard and got inside the field. I told myself,” those guys look easy” and they actually were easy. So one of my teammates passed the ball far and I ran as fast as I can to get it on time and I did get the ball. Then I dribbled next to the goalie and he fell down I said,” Don’t miss it” and I did. But I at least tried. My team won 7-2 but I scored 4 goals. I was proud of myself.

One thought on “Soccer at 7:45 AM (SOL)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *