The Best Sleepover Ever!! (SOL)

One day, My mom had to take me to my uncles house for a movie night sleepover. When I got there, I was playing soccer with my cousins at my uncles backyard. Then he said to go inside because it was too cold and when we got inside, I saw my other cousin and we started playing. My uncle called us to get some cheesy pizza it was so good then he asked me to pick a movie. I picked Jurassic World, I was so exited to watch it because I didn’t watch it before. It had awesome events and my little sister was scared because this dinosaur was eating people and she almost cried but my cousin took care of her. Then we watched Fast and Furious 7 we didn’t get to watch it all because my cousin connected his phone to youtube to watch funny vines and it was actually funny. Then my cousins left excepted one and then we watched guardians of the galaxy. I didn’t get to watch it because I was too tired I stayed up till 1:03 I was exhausted. It was the best sleepover ever!! BYE!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *